Product Code:
000328 (CD-ROM)
028021000328 (CD-ROM)
Add To Cart Add to Wishlist
Send your friend a link to this product.

Sing along with and dance to these classic songs

Everyone will enjoy dancing to this collection of 13 songs:

  1. Hello Neighbor
  2. I Know An Old Lady
  3. The Opposite Song
  4. Let Me See You Boogaloo
  5. I Am The Music Cantor
  6. I'm a Nut
  7. Wallyacha
  8. Peanut Butter
  9. Alphabet Forwards and Backwards
  10. Boom Chica Boom
  11. Have You Ever Been Fishing
  12. The First 12 Days of School
  13. May the Real Way Be Sunshine

13 tracks

About Dr. Jean Feldman

Dr. Jean Feldman’s noteworthy educational career has spanned more than 40 years. She has served as a classroom teacher, instructor of adults, author, and consultant. She is a member of the National Association for the Education of Young Children, the National Kindergarten Alliance, and the International Reading Association. Dr. Feldman’s list of degrees include a B.A. from the University of more..